Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Desir4Fire 45 / M
"Work hard at playing hard!!"
Waldorf, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 5, 2016

To view all of
Desir4Fire's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Desir4Fire's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,997 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,716,839 Active Members!*
Friends Network
melandnorma
Florida, United States
Luvtobelickeddmv
District of Columbia, United States
hwherxxx
British Columbia, Canada
knl24u
Idaho, United States
hotmamamm
Minnesota, United States
MarriedRedHeaded
Maryland, United States
clubg24
Nevada, United States
uwe4play
Idaho, United States
adagio2
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
Desir4Fire 45/M
Waldorf, Maryland
Harmony516 I am not gold, so I cannot read your message. Can you post the message to my blog.
Introduction
I work at making the night fun and exciting!!

My Ideal Person Sexy, wants sex and lots of it!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Licking Pussy!!!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
My top five: Janet Jackson Reba Jennifer Law Selma Hayak Stacy Dash

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Desir4Fire's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Waldorf, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 19, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Consultant
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: