Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Desireabounds 58 / M
"Filled with desire for the opposite sex"
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 10, 2013

To view all of
Desireabounds's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Desireabounds's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,165 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,557,422 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ringo140
Online NOW!
SINGAPORE, SINGAPORE
lexana1
Rhode Island, Singapore
specialtastes
Victoria, Australia
Westsidevibes
Victoria, Australia
lesley2020
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Melpepp1984
Victoria, Australia
AnnawithPaul
Tasmania, Australia
nawtyasianwife
Victoria, Australia
eden1811
Singapore, Singapore
 
Status
Desireabounds 58/M
Melbourne, Victoria , Australia
Introduction
I'm a fit professional who likes attractive and intelligent women. Intelligent does not of necessity mean educated. Friendly faced girls with voluptuous bodies are particularly appreciated. I don't however like dominant women. I Like kinky sex? I am a Dom and have some considerable experience in this area. I have trained and mentored young women wanting to learn about kinky sex and the world of BDSM, some as young as 19. I'm not into extremes however. It's all about pleasure and giving it. I derive pleasure from seeing a woman orgasm, knowing its due to my efforts. Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 18, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Italian
My Trophy Case: