Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Dev2LochFotze 50 / M
"Devote 2 Loch Fotze"
Heidelberg, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 7, 2019

To view all of
Dev2LochFotze's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dev2LochFotze's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,125 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,070,097 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dev2LochFotze 50/M
Heidelberg, Baden-Wurttemberg , Germany
wer will mich heute hart durchficken und mir in die Fotze spritzen
[COLOR deeppink]..[SIZE 10].\8[B]ich mache für jeden Schwanz überall die Beine breit bin immer geil mache alles[/B][/SIZE][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person >>!ich las mich von jedem benutzen der will Frauen Männer Paare Gruppen
würde mich gerne von gruppen benutzen lassen egal ob frauen männer oder gemischt

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
nur Pornostars

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Dev2LochFotze's responses

  • 50 / male
  • Heidelberg, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 15, 1970
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: Arbeite in der Gaysa
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Alternative
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: