[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
DeviantFire69 36 / F
"Deliciously HIGH sex Drive ๐Ÿ˜ˆ...Pleasure SEEKER...Open FLOW.. ๐Ÿ’ฆ ๐Ÿ”ฅ"
Coconut creek, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 5, 2019

To view all of
DeviantFire69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DeviantFire69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,314 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,203,171 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Drewkeith5
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
19Reese
Florida, United States
Fl33181
Florida, United States
werkywerky
Florida, United States
psx4funxs
Florida, United States
Matthew46h
Oregon, United States
dwnfourpleasure
Florida, United States
pusalogist
Florida, United States
Sav1336
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
DeviantFire69 36/F
Coconut creek, Florida
Love โค๏ธ Delicious sluts..embracing that EDGE...๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜....it feels good to edge..
Introduction
Love โค๏ธ Open minded and PLEASURE thirsty sluts.....๐Ÿ˜ˆ.. The delicious FLOW from you ๐Ÿ‘… tastes DEVINE when youโ€™re AROUSED..I taste ๐Ÿ‘… myself to have a TIP ๐Ÿ’ฆ๐Ÿ‘….. I am OPEN publicly 24/7 sexual lifestyle, I LIVE and EMBRACE my true SELF....I am VERY deliciously clean...I INVEST time, $ and patience into loving my body...my mind and my sexuality as we are a WHOLE person... I spend my time uploading my mind ๐Ÿง , I hang out with my pup ๐Ÿถ Adonis... I play video games...LOVE cartoons and MOVIES I am a filmmaker -novice I LOVE โค๏ธ to play with playful ๐Ÿ˜ˆ people whom practice their CUMpassion I AM INTENSE ๐Ÿ”ฅ I am aroused with HOW a body is treated, diet, workouts, thoughts ๐Ÿ’ญ, how often you cum.....high sex drive.....CLEAN space.....420 friendly adaptive and flexible.. Open creative minds, fetish, kinky.....all holes and toys are for play ( on everyone) I am interested in MEN who play with ALL of their body and WOMEN who love their sexuality....I am ALL sexual - its about the connection. I am the horniest in the darker cooler times.....its when my CUMpire ๐Ÿง›๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ is thirsty to play.....I use to do Gangbangs, 4 and 3soms.....many adventures....I LOVE pussy, ASS< cock,balls, lips,nipples....ALL of it....as its a COMBO pleasure surging ๐ŸŒŠ I have had enough to be patient now and INVEST myself with VALUE surging ADDING to one another..... I will respond when I get to see you, when youโ€™ve read my profile and have what I lust for.... Strap on Toys Group or 3soms Milking Dress up Cuddles Foot fetish Anal Oral Letโ€™s just say my limits are Hardcore BDSM Poo Blood/cutting Illegal

My Ideal Person Intellectual, witty, passionate, business, athletic, high sexual appetite.

Someone who will respect and understand I DO this for my passion, have a vision and am into those who RECOGNIZE my skills are there and to sample them

MEANS AROUSE me.....a drop of โ€œlets fvck or I want youโ€ isnโ€™t enough.....Iโ€™ve had enough of pop off- I know my pleasure wont be a focus and its just a solo run.....my dildo pleases me more than a person disconnected and just using my body because they are bored.....

Couples? I require to be aroused by BOTH and when youโ€™re recruiting me like a drive through order menu? I just dont care to fvck your husband who isnโ€™t shown or apart of it....or a woman who just appeases her cock and isnโ€™t into women...I have fvcked couples before and am aware of what it TAKES from me to be pleasured in the situation.....

WHAT about me Specifically arouses you?

What do you crave and lust?

How do I FIT into this fantasy and craving you have?

Are you STD tested? ( I ONLY play with tested as I am)

My business is within the Adult industry, My name is Kora Angel there and if you'd like to see more of me

Information
  • 36 / female
  • Coconut creek, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 10, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Entrepreneur
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English, Polish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Other
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: