Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
DeviousAriel 40 / F
"If you can't hold a conversation please don't bother."
Los Angeles, California, United States
 
Gold Member VIP
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 10, 2020

To view all of
DeviousAriel's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DeviousAriel's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,173 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,152,341 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Billy_LB1979
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Mrsteelking
Online NOW!
Otago, New Zealand
Sharefriends69
California, United States
mrcharlene
California, United States
Rickjames2_0
Oklahoma, United States
Lobo141110
Sinaloa, Mexico
tpcouple525221
Taipei, Taiwan
gymstud8
California, United States
acetrevoc
California, United States
 
Status
DeviousAriel 40/F
Los Angeles, California
Each of us is born with a box of matches inside us but we can't strike them all by ourselves”
Introduction
WARNING ⚠️ ( .. ) Didn't think i needed to spell this out since M/F couples usually state it on their profile when they are a package deal but to avoid confusion from people contacting me and telling me they do not want my husband involved.. (seriously) No, my husband is not included in this, he in fact does not want to share me with anyone so i am looking for discretion whether it be Males or Females contacting me or trying to get to know me. I'm not trying to hide the fact that i am married but stupid people who don't take the time to read my profile act "shocked" when in conversation i state that i am married. *Once again, my husband is not included in this*

My Ideal Person My not so ideal person...

-Dudes in their 20's and early 30's..

-Male/Female couples (unless it's one on one)

-70+ year olds

- This one might be weird to some but LOCALS, not into locals...would much rather travel and there be a distance between us than not. Don't want to find out you live a couple of houses down from me LMFAO (it's happened)

Information
  • 40 / female
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: May 23, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Movies
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: