Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Dezzer57 63 / M
"A gentleman in public but dominant in the bedroom"
Preston, Lancashire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
Dezzer57's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dezzer57's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,685 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,973,501 Active Members!*
 
Status
Dezzer57 63/M
Preston, Lancashire , United Kingdom
Short of points and IM is hopeless. Kik me delboxyz
Introduction
A gentleman in public but dominant in the bedroom. A mature man with lots of life in him yet. Love a lady in nice lingerie. Love to give and receive oral. Like a lady to be very feminine and also quite submissive. and needs o be corrected from time to time. I am broad chested and quite strong. 5ft 10" tall and dont like to be messed around.

My Ideal Person An open minded and adventurous person with a optimistic outlook and a likes to laugh. Someone who wants to try different things and isn't afraid to do so.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Boss secretary rp Master Slave rp Teacher pupil rp

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No into celebs

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Dezzer57's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Preston, Lancashire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 13, 1957
Travels to: preston, Lancashire, United Kingdom
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Head of Procurement
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: