Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Dfwcouplefun 30 / 28 / C
"Looking for some fun!"
Wylie, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 11, 2019

To view all of
Dfwcouplefun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dfwcouplefun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,864 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,132,128 Active Members!*
Friends Network
vandameusa
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
latinM4urfun
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
SnowbunnyandRock
Texas, United States
iwannaplay924
Louisiana, United States
oneluckyone350
Texas, United States
Handpicker
Texas, United States
Sarge085
Kentucky, United States
mrtouchdown23
Texas, United States
Mrlakefun
Texas, United States
 
Status
Dfwcouplefun 30/C
Wylie, Texas
Contact the husband on kik XXDomdaddyXX
Introduction
We are a fun newlywed couple. We have been wanting to open up the door to our bedroom and finally took the plunge. We are very open minded and have open communication so there is full transparency. We are looking for a woman, who would like to have fun with us. We would prefer to get to know you before jumping into bed, it's s just who we are. When it comes to men, we ask that you both get to know us instead of just talking to the wife. Don't be pushy, we all have lives. And we ask that you're not older than 37 We love going out and trying new things, whether it's a bar, or restaurant. We won't say no to a good time.

My Ideal Person Someone who is open minded, patient, clean,. No physical ideals.
Men, please don't contact us if you're older than 37.if you do, we will still be polite.

Information
  • 30/28 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Wylie, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 24, 1991 June 17, 1993
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Ample A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Native American Caucasian
Religion: Christian Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Black Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses