Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
DgibE70 44 / M
"Cardio Hemorrhage. Got Nothing."
Spring, Tx., Texas, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 27, 2019

To view all of
DgibE70's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DgibE70's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,551 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,818,051 Active Members!*
 
Status
DgibE70 44/M
Spring, Tx., Texas
IDK if you were just playing with me, or what? But the heartache I am going through, is already unbearable without the 39 cock gangbang😭
Introduction
I was an extraordinary spirit overfull of the most pure, and true love that any man will ever have. If you only knew? SMH. But that was the past.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Willie Nelson, Pantera

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Reverse cowgirl, under the legs full Nelson, anal, standing
up, and walking around the house just pounding that ass.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DgibE70's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 44 / male
  • Spring, Tx., Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 18, 1976
Travels to: Houston, Texas, United States
Hometown: Houston, Texas, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Home Builder
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses