Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
DiablePetite 40 / M
"Awesome sunshine With you"
Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 21, 2021

To view all of
DiablePetite's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DiablePetite's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,738 Members Online NOW!*
  • 83,280 New photos this week!
  • 107,488,548 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Hesse, Germany
Utah, Estados Unidos
Florida, United States
DiablePetite 40/M
Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal , Mexico
Waiting for magic.
Muy parlanchin, sexoso, buen amigo y complice. Disfruto de la compañía previa al sexo y posterior no busco solo el mete y saca. Me gusta consentir y repetir ;) hacer buenas amistades, me considero un tipo tranquilo y sencillo pero debo reconocer que tengo mi caracter.

My Ideal Person Una mujer cachonda y directa que le guste mandar fotos y charlar mucho pero sobre todo que si quiera encuentros reales. Donde se atreva a experimentar y sacar toda su pasión y deseo.

No se si sea imposible o el lugar pero pretendo encontrar a una mujer con quien tener algo lindo, enamorarnos y que sea la mujer con la quien compartir mi vida en adelante. Si buscas dinero o solo acercarte a mi con el fin de ver que puedo ofrecer economicamente, olvidalo.

Busco sinceridad y entrega no solo fisica, algo directo del corazón y el alma.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The doors, Metallica, Jhon Cole Train, Emminem, BlackSabat,
y otros

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Pues no en realidad.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DiablePetite's responses

  • 40 / male
  • Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: April 2, 1981
Travels to: Mexico, Jalisco
Hometown: Mexico, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Diseñador Grafico
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: