Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Diadiablotine 48 / F
"Just for fun and let's see..."
Bambous, Beau Bassin, Mauritius
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 5, 2017

To view all of
Diadiablotine's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Diadiablotine's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,924 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,166,369 Active Members!*
Friends Network
richiemru
MU, Mauritius
Fabforfun02
Grand bay, Mauritius
joe100033
MU, Mauritius
discretionrobert
grand baie, Mauritius
priya7124
hi, Mauritius
Denzel2380
Curepipe, Mauritius
JamesXXX34
Bambous, Mauritius
hardraj131264
Bambous, Mauritius
vador999
grnd prt, Mauritius
 
Status
Diadiablotine 48/F
Bambous, Beau Bassin , Mauritius
Introduction
Je fais mon "marché" pour trouver des "produits" de qualité... frais, pétillants, croquant à souhait et bon pour la santé... beaucoup de choix ne veut pas dire qualité...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Diadiablotine's responses

Information
  • 48 / female
  • Bambous, Beau Bassin, Mauritius
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 20, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: French
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown