Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
DianeL00 28 / F
"Adventure Girl"
Cape Town, South Africa
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 25, 2020

To view all of
DianeL00's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DianeL00's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,227 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,003,114 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kinkypenguins11
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
nellya80
Online NOW!
Pays de la Loire, France
DirtyBandits
Online NOW!
California, United States
HornyCouple1581
Florida, United States
leeann6870
Illinois, United States
cur_taz1967
Alberta, Canada
Purebliss333
Connecticut, United States
Stephinelynn
Arizona, United States
Alexvantvr
cape town, South Africa
 
Status
DianeL00 28/F
Cape Town, , South Africa
Introduction
I am a Lesbian who do enjoy mutual fun with , women , and sometimes older bi couples. I am professional discretion is a must . No vids or action photos. Very open friendly , intelligent Chinese , Dutch descendant. I have no problem with age or race. I do have an older partner we have been together for almost my whole adult live and have consent , I will never endanger this relationship.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of DianeL00's responses

Information
  • 28 / female
  • Cape Town, South Africa
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: January 10, 1994
Hometown: Antwerp,
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Finance/Law
Race: Asian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 32 / 70 C
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), English, Flemish
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: