Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Digga_32 36 / M
"I’m real, are you?"
Dubuque, Iowa, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 13, 2005

To view all of
Digga_32's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Digga_32's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,600 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,982,765 Active Members!*
Friends Network
suckonmy42ddstit
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Jbabe342
Iowa, United States
tymindy
Missouri, United States
LuvzBlackMen
Minnesota, United States
mud563
North Carolina, United States
Arrae7
Colorado, United States
loveasspussy2012
Minnesota, United States
Queenbj79
Iowa, United States
Lickylips7xo
Colorado, United States
 
Status
Digga_32 36/M
Dubuque, Iowa
Introduction
I’m a real fun loving guy who is down for just about everything. Looking for like minded individuals to have some good times with.

My Ideal Person im lookin for someone that enjoys sex as much as i do. Isnt afraid to try new things and push the boundries. Enjoys giving and receiving oral.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
My desk at work, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Digga_32's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Dubuque, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 20, 1985
Hometown: Kansas City, Kansas, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: US Army
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Japanese
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: