Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Dilf248fun 42 / M
"Looking to try....... something!?"
Clawson, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 15, 2017

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dilf248fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,491 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,427,248 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DreamyNThick
Michigan, United States
DreamAngelDancer
Michigan, United States
Funkycrochet
Ohio, United States
jarich222
Michigan, United States
Dlm812
Michigan, United States
Spartankmw
Michigan, United States
IamTooBored66
Michigan, United States
sultrylatina2014
Ohio, United States
beenherebfor1970
Ohio, United States
 
Status
Dilf248fun 42/M
Clawson, Michigan
Introduction
I'm a 35 year old dad, good looking, pretty in shape dad bod. My girlfriend and I have had a couple experiences together in the past but I am looking to get in some trouble by myself ( also we may be looking for a single male for her or want to play as a couple), this page is monitored solely by me, the male half of the couple. I have blond hair, blue eyes, 5'10" with 7 in. circumcised. I am a decent looking guy, you won't be disappointed. I am very laid-back I love to laugh and make other people laugh and have a good time. as I said before I have had experience is with my partner but I am mainly looking to be the other male with another couple I like the idea of being the other guy and would love to experience it at least once

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Clawson, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 13, 1982
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue