Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Dionisio6999 46 / M
"Buscando relaciones nuevas , entrega total y disfrutar al maximo"
Los Olivos, Lima, Peru
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 3, 2012

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dionisio6999's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,103 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,468,950 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Huila, Colombia
Lima, Peru
Tarapaca, Chile
Lima, Peru
Cusco, Perú
Lima, Peru
Ambato, Ecuador
Lima, Peru
Lambayeque, Perú
Dionisio6999 46/M
Los Olivos, Lima , Peru
soy alegre muy ardiente apasionadoo con mi pareja, me gusta satisfacerme y satisfacer al maximo a mi pareja , ademas siempre es interesante nuevas experiencias, gusto del cine ,la musica de todo tipo ,una interesante charla con una mujer es muy estimulante, es interesante q las mujeres sean sinceras en todo aspecto y disfruten al maximo .

My Ideal Person una mujer que sea intensa y muy hembra sin tabúes.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, todo es muy importante, no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Dionisio6999's responses

  • 46 / male
  • Los Olivos, Lima, Peru
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 19, 1977
Travels to: lima, Loreto, Peru
Hometown: Lima, Lima, Peru
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Freelance
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either