Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Dionysian13 40 / 48 / C
"Looking for fun and an intelligent confindent and dominate black MAN for the wife that she could submit to."
Lynchburg, Virginia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 31, 2013

To view all of
Dionysian13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dionysian13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,955 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,797,170 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Georgia, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
North Carolina, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Nevada, United States
Virginia, United States
Dionysian13 40/C
Lynchburg, Virginia
Attractive, curvaceous red-head and Mr. Tall-Dark-&-Handsome. We enjoy good conversation over dinner, quick wit and flirtation. Half the fun is getting to the bedroom. We're adrenaline junkies... motorcycles, fast cars, s. Life is too short to be bored. We've been on other sites, and found a lot of people who did not really want to do much of anything but send emails and photos. We want to meet people we can be ourselves with, and see where it goes. We love an adventure.

My Ideal Person Looking for a strong confindent and intelligent black man to be wife's boyfriend.

Our ideal people are honest about what they are looking for, and actually follow through when we make plans.

Attraction is hard to explain - there's a physical component, but more than that - we look for the "it factor".

Tend to be most attracted to people in their 30's and 40's.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Dionysian13's responses

  • 40/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lynchburg, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 28, 1980 January 16, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Gray