Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
DirtyDave474 65 / M
"Perverted men welcomed."
Fairport, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 6, 2015

To view all of
DirtyDave474's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DirtyDave474's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,853 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,136 New photos this week!
  • 101,772,290 Active Members!*
Friends Network
byemale6
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
karmike2
Online NOW!
New York, United States
yahkt2011y
New York, United States
Clitflipper010
New York, United States
Viking8638
New York, United States
FptCpl333
New York, United States
realdealxxx2
New York, United States
Pampam3290
New York, United States
Umustgiveit2me
New York, United States
 
Status
DirtyDave474 65/M
Fairport, New York
Where are all the beautiful BBW's
Introduction
I am open to all types of safe sex.I am looking to satisfy some of my fantasys. My biggest fantasy is to play with a bi male/female couple.Always willing to try new things.I love hairy pussy

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, hairy pussy is a big turnon

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of DirtyDave474's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Fairport, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 14, 1954
Hometown: Fairport, New York, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None