Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Dirtydirtygurl18 29 / F
Bath, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 29, 2017

To view all of
Dirtydirtygurl18's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dirtydirtygurl18's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,083 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 106,015,873 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Manchester, United Kingdom
Devon, United Kingdom
Monmouthshire, United Kingdom
Somerset, United Kingdom
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Dirtydirtygurl18 29/F
Bath, Bath Avon , United Kingdom
Send me points to chat
I'm looking for no strings fun with guys aged 50+ ONLY. I'm size 16-18, with big tits. Love group fuck with guys 2-3 at a time. If ur horny IM me for a dirty chat and I LOVE a dirty phone fuck, I will make u cum so hard. Only on a free account IM is no longer free, so send me points so we can chat!!! NOT into guys under 50, girls or anything sick like animals or 'breeding'. So please DO NOT contact me I will not reply!! I can’t chat on IM as it’s no longer free :( send me points so we can IM I'm looking for MEN ONLY.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Step n his mates force fucking me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, Group fuck

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Dirtydirtygurl18's responses

  • 29 / female
  • Bath, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 18, 1991
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None