Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Dirtydragon6969 50 / M
"STANDARD MEMBERS CAN CONTACT ME"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 13, 2005

To view all of
Dirtydragon6969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dirtydragon6969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,598 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,819,708 Active Members!*
 
Status
Dirtydragon6969 50/M
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
who is looking for a playmate tonight?
Introduction
You ask the questions and I will answer them, please be real, d&d free, and look like the pic you posted.:) To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any Passion.com site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person I looking for someone that likes to play! I love it all and you should to. play one on one, in groups, indoors, outdoors, its all fair game. Lets hook up and see what happens.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Metallica, Foo Fighters

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
handcuffed to a bed with multiple partners ready to play

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really into the whole celeb thing would prefer someone
hot and not famous

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Dirtydragon6969's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 9, 1970
Hometown: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Middle Eastern
Religion: Muslim
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: