Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
DiscreetAffairPA 45 / M
"Make me your playtoy! Discreetly, of course."
Lansdale, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 12, 2014

To view all of
DiscreetAffairPA's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DiscreetAffairPA's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,297 Members Online NOW!*
  • 103,132 New photos this week!
  • 110,385,028 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
New York, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New York, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Alabama, United States
Texas, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Florida, United States
DiscreetAffairPA 45/M
Lansdale, Pennsylvania
I'd love to go down on a woman. Miss that a lot.
I'm an intelligent, overly sarcastic, fun guy who will keep you laughing. I keep myself in very good physical shape, and I have a professional, white-collar job. Yes, I'm married. No, I'm not changing that situation. In many ways, it's a great marriage, but lacking in sex. If you're not interested, I understand.

My Ideal Person I'm most attracted to intelligence. If you can't spell or communicate coherently, we're not going to get along well at all. I realize this is a sex site, but I need to meet someone I can respect on an intellectual level in order to be attracted at all.
Ideally I would like to meet a woman with a bit of domme in her. Someone with fantasies that she would like to unleash and the willingness to do so.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A store dressing room, A hotel room

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DiscreetAffairPA's responses

  • 45 / male
  • Lansdale, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 1, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: