Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
DiscreetFun0034 46 / F
"I love BBC, Must be Discreet with NSA ! ! ! D & D free"
Macon, Georgia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 25, 2012

To view all of
DiscreetFun0034's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DiscreetFun0034's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,287 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,433,954 Active Members!*
DiscreetFun0034 46/F
Macon, Georgia
[B]Hello, I am a married White female looking to explore new boundaries. I am not looking for a relationship ....just sex. I have come to the conclusion that [B]I LOVE [COLOR darkblue]BLACK[/COLOR] men[/B]! No offense but [COLOR seagreen]I am really into BBC[/COLOR]...Might consider couples and occasional single white male I must be discreet and would expect the same. Willing to travel but very limited distance so if you aren't willing to make the trip then no need to waste either of our time. I choose not to post my face on here having s but if I am interested I will send one in return. I get tons of Emails so I will open the ones including pics first for Face and Body is very important to me. [B][/B]I love Big Dicks.[B][/B]Black Males should be at least 8 inches, and thick. I am looking for clean cut men. I like bald heads and limited facial hair. Fits is a must. So if interested say hello and include a picture. Again, I am not looking for a relationship, just good sex without any attachments. D and D free is a must. Good hygene is a must. As well, I would like to be with another [B]woman[/B] one day so if you are interested in teaching or exploring with me give me a holler.[/B]

My Ideal Person Please read my intro and you will find out what I am looking for. Hope to hear from you soon.

Send a facial and body pic if you plan on getting any responce. I will reply to those I am interested in.

  • 46 / female
  • Macon, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 11, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: