Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
DiscreetLove4U2 55 / M
"The Discreet Lover 4 U 2 & Over &"
Tennessee, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 4, 2000

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DiscreetLove4U2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,079 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,087,657 Active Members!*
DiscreetLove4U2 55/M
Tennessee, Tennessee
***** 5 Stars
Hello, I am glad to see you've made the right selection "DiscreetLover4U2". I'm 55 years old, open-minded and former US Army AIRBORNE. Mentally, I am a college graduate and can speak two languages. Physically, I am 6'1" at 220 pounds; I have green-eyes with a 32-inch waist. I enjoy scuba diving, roller blading, swimming, cycling, weight training, golf and camping. (OVER 7" to answer that question women ask or really want to know)

My Ideal Person LQQKING! For a open-minded female with my taste of activity; mentally and physically. If you're interested please contact me. Finally please tell me what you are looking for and let us see if we click.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

View more of DiscreetLove4U2's responses

  • 55 / male
  • Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 1, 1967
Travels to: Myrlte Beach, South Carolina, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Eye Color: Green