[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
DiscreetNSA2020 26 / M
""
Saint Clair Shores, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 23, 2019

To view all of
DiscreetNSA2020's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DiscreetNSA2020's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,935 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,137,003 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rurdy2play2day
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
whyknot2017
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
young_4tonight26
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
CDLV2
Illinois, United States
Ricohere4fun
Michigan, United States
mascmuschungmi
Michigan, United States
Havnfunn8
Michigan, United States
2goodofatyme
Michigan, United States
leeann6870
Illinois, United States
 
Status
DiscreetNSA2020 26/M
Saint Clair Shores, Michigan
Why is a masculine, manly man so hard to find !?
Introduction
Discreet, NSA, bottom for clean fun , nothing serious. Must be masculine, DL and wanna have fun. Not into fems, or any bottoms. I just want to get fucked good to be honest. I am into MASCULINE, STRAIGHT ACTING MEN that are in GOOD SHAPE! Message me if you fit what Im lookin for. Kickk me CrisRiz2017.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many to list

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No, too busy being with real people lolol

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of DiscreetNSA2020's responses

Information
  • 26 / male
  • Saint Clair Shores, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 26, 1995
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Submissive Bottom
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: