Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Discreetfun6939 51 / M
"Looking to please"
Hayward, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 20, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Discreetfun6939's photos, and thousands more!
  • 212,000 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,720,685 Active Members!*
Friends Network
xxxNymphxxx
Minnesota, United States
sweetnshygirlie
Wisconsin, United States
rm_Tracysmiles3
Wisconsin, United States
rm_lisa1pizza
Minnesota, United States
Noiseycampers
Minnesota, United States
devilangelgrl
Wisconsin, United States
Keyla1978
Minnesota, United States
SchiavaAssoluta1
Toscana, Italy
hothornyn8tv
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
Discreetfun6939 51/M
Hayward, Wisconsin
Introduction
My profile as being DISCREET. Doesn't mean I'm hiding from a spouse or a GF. DISCREET means hiding it from my s. As I have them A LOT.I work hard, and play harder. I'd like to be able to find a play partner. If it turns into something more. I'm fine with that to. When my s aren't around. I get about 50 hours of work in a week. Then try to get 3-4 days off a week. I love pleasing my partner. Nothing better then a day of fun. Then sending my partner over the edge. For however long we can take it.

My Ideal Person A woman who LOVES intellectual stimulation, FOREPLAY, Is a woman who LOVES TO HAVE ORAL SEX PERFOMED on them. Nothing makes me happier Then satisfiying a woman's whole body. Not just parts of it. If you can orgasm over and over, and get super wet/squirt. Then that's a big plus. A bigger plus is after you're completely satisfied. If you'll not just call it a night. But still KISS, CUDDLE, and TOUCH one another. Long make out sessions can still happen even after we're both satisfied.

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Hayward, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 1, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel