Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Discreethole4you 55 / M
"discreet 4 same"
Ozarks, Missouri, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: July 26, 2019

To view all of
Discreethole4you's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Discreethole4you's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,724 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,527,183 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Louisiana, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Kentucky, United States
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Ontario, Canada
Discreethole4you 55/M
Ozarks, Missouri
....just looking for a friend with benefits
I'm a masculine guy, very laid back and easy going, looking for a fella that can keep things simple and uncomplicated. I am a keep to myself - mind my own business kind of man. Im a (VERY) discreet, mid-fifties... looking for another man to play around with. 6 foot, 220 pounds. hairy. bearded. I dont wanna cause anyone any problems at home, just wanna meet someone for fun, WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone that can keep things simple and uncomplicated. Perhaps we could even be friends...or not.

  • 55 / male
  • Ozarks, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 19, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: gainfully employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green