Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Discreetmeetfish 53 / M
"Lets make some amateur porn!!"
Fishers, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 20, 2019

To view all of
Discreetmeetfish's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Discreetmeetfish's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,455 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,442 New photos this week!
  • 106,694,910 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Texas, United States
Indiana, United States
Discreetmeetfish 53/M
Fishers, Indiana
i've been trying update this profile and the AFF censors keep telling that they are denying profile again. For what? I've got no phone I've got no information try and circumvent their desire manipulate into purchasing a GOLD membership. Why would I somewhere for something that is approximately 97% bots?

My Ideal Person Humble intelligent proud clean sane likes dress up likes dress down likes undress. enjoys passion but can get slutty. confident but without being conceited. Can take a compliment. Ideally someone is attractive without overtly knowing they are.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
multiple people with a blindfolded female as the center
of attention. she is given full attention and never knows
whose hands mouth fingers are exploring her body.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, enjoys themselves

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
plenty, just wish it would sometime turn into reality

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Discreetmeetfish's responses

  • 53 / male
  • Fishers, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 4, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: