Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
DivaBreeLove 40 / F
"Status update:"
Somewhere Close, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 25, 2014

To view all of
DivaBreeLove's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DivaBreeLove's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,760 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,100,838 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Debonair510
Maryland, United States
Rickman0203
Virginia, United States
Longstrokes4455
Maryland, United States
Sedah101wd
Maryland, United States
rss4444
Maryland, United States
mrballsdeep41
New Jersey, United States
handsomewon69
Utah, United States
playboy4u2228
Maryland, United States
rm_greb222
District of Columbia, United States
 
Status
DivaBreeLove 40/F
Somewhere Close, Maryland
i now live in Southern MD...
Introduction
I am still beautiful and intelligent with an outgoing perality. However, I am now in a "situationship" and am here mostly to exercise my voyeuristic tendencies. I am open to creating casual friendships and also chatting from time to time. Thanks for stopping by my page and I hope to see you on cam 😘

My Ideal Person Has exactly what I'm looking for... And enough time to give it to me. No games, no commitment, and knows how to make it all about me. Loves to be seen as I happily watch.

Information
  • 40 / female
  • Somewhere Close, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 1, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None