Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
DivorcedJock 54 / M
"Divorced Jock looking for hot discreet sessions"
Studio City, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: December 3, 2015

To view all of
DivorcedJock's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DivorcedJock's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,931 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,420 New photos this week!
  • 118,791,118 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Texas, United States
California, United States
British Columbia, Canada
Wisconsin, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Florida, United States
DivorcedJock 54/M
Studio City, California
I am an athletic professional divorced for 4 years...looking to meet up with other in shape men women and couples, been exploring the bi side of things for awhile and enjoy healthy encounters with other discreet in shape people...If you want to see a face pic I am fine with that after we start a conversation and it looks like we are connecting I have been off the site for about 6 months, was in a dating relationship that has ended. Ready to get back out and meet for drinks, conversatiuon and hopefully some great sex If you dont have a face pic for exchange, do not waste your time

My Ideal Person Clean, Healthy, Athletic...with a dirty mind

  • 54 / male
  • Studio City, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 29, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Contractor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: