Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Diz_in_NNJ 50 / M
"Find God's perfect FWB for you"
Paramus, New Jersey, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 13, 2017

To view all of
Diz_in_NNJ's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Diz_in_NNJ's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,919 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,447,354 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New York, United States
California, United States
New Jersey, United States
New South Wales, Australia
Connecticut, United States
Connecticut, United States
New Jersey, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New Jersey, United States
Diz_in_NNJ 50/M
Paramus, New Jersey
Currently divorcing and worried that Trump will kill us all before I am ready for something serious. My ex and I were swingers for the past 4 years to (some nice reviews on SLS). I'm sane, smart, fit, funny, masculine, down to earth, open-minded and drama free. GGG and passionate about pleasing a woman as an art form. I'll chat when I can, but want to meet people in real life. Experienced as part of a full-swap couple and as a single man with singles and couples. Would love to find an FWB or two with whom to spend quality time in and out of the bedroom. I've also been exploring my Bi side for a couple of years and have interest in mfm, mmf and mm. Life is too short for hangups.

My Ideal Person Sexy, smart, confident and fit single women, couples and masculine tops.

Can find any woman beautiful and sexy, but particularly love slim, athletic women. I am clean, in excellent shape and well groomed and prefer the same.

  • 50 / male
  • Paramus, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 5, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: