[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Dizzy_Devil_ 24 / F
"Just a average Jersey Girl"
Newark, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: June 16, 2017

To view all of
Dizzy_Devil_'s photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dizzy_Devil_'s photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,467 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,089,061 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nolovemakingjust
Arizona, United States
Masonmanuel18
California, United States
Strtchmybttm
Texas, United States
Bigassjess
Florida, United States
jh020833
New Jersey, United States
Lookenforsum
California, United States
herdirtysecrets2
Pennsylvania, United States
WolifeZoo
California, United States
ILKF0803
Washington, United States
 
Status
Dizzy_Devil_ 24/F
Newark, New Jersey
How dangerous is breast augmentation surgery?
Introduction
[bling 693661] Hey, Im Tera. Yes, the actual Jersey Girl you've been warned about lol! Good vibes only. 2022 has a totally different vibe. Feeling more like myself again.. Not sure if that's good for society as a whole or not lol!! But yes, things feel good again, been social and having fun again. Finally!! What a crazy last several years. Damn. But Ive been keeping busy and getting healthy! My day comprises of yoga life and just being chill. I enjoy working out, hiking, and the beach. Im 420 friendly and I enjoy a good night out, drinks conversation and the chase. I also love to be flirted with.. Who doesnt?? lol. I like meeting new people and enjoy new company. Things arent the same every day I tend to be a day to day what's the vibe kind of girl. Make my choices on a day by day basis!

My Ideal Person Im just looking to have some fun and yes to work out a trade or partnership with someone I have a connection with.
Figured this would be a great site for it since its "different." LOL. Thats saying it lightly.



What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
I dont know

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes. With Justin Bieber. lol

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Dizzy_Devil_'s responses

Information
  • 24 / female
  • Newark, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 1, 1999
Travels to: Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Hometown: Tigard, Oregon, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Student and CamModel
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English, Russian
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: