Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Dizzyspark 31 / T
"You can find me"
Corpus Christi, Texas, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Dizzyspark's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dizzyspark's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,600 Members Online NOW!*
  • 98,897 New photos this week!
  • 108,458,201 Active Members!*
Dizzyspark 31/T
Corpus Christi, Texas
Thanks to everyone who watched me cum so hard today! and thanks for putting up with the technology being lame today!
You can fit anything inside me, I am for boys and girls just use me like your favorite crush. I've never been hard to please, but I've spent a lot of time working my ass off and like to make sure I'm getting paid regularly. It takes a lot to get me away from my family and my work.

My Ideal Person Knows how to abuse me, and how to me be happy.

My fiancé is amazing. But, you know, I still put my tongue up her friends ass when they ask for it at the parties.

And you know there's all the other stuff I am into.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Van canto, metallica, sex pistols, DnB, Garbage

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I remember once I was young and I saw this woman online in
a video and she had this huge package. That was my dream date
for a long time.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Dizzyspark's responses

  • 31 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Corpus Christi, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 20, 1989
Hometown: Oak Cliff, Texas, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Dog walker you can give doggy style to
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: