Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Dmr2570 77 / M
"Easy going"
Cape Coral, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 21, 2019

To view all of
Dmr2570's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dmr2570's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,595 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,413,192 Active Members!*
Friends Network
galsoshy1
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
janes2019
Florida, United States
Syrpjk1855
Florida, United States
bert3b
Florida, United States
funlvr269
Florida, United States
nxtdrwify
Florida, United States
Steph0323x
Florida, United States
NYGirlinFL
Florida, United States
AlexMarieFREAK69
Florida, United States
 
Status
Dmr2570 77/M
Cape Coral, Florida
Introduction
I am down to earth and very easy going. like to have fun with others in and out of the bedroom. I'm very respectful of others, no nonsense or drama here, I have no hangups about others drinking, or smoking, lets all have fun. I know I might be older but I still have the stamina of much younger guys ;) . I like sex and want to make it interesting exploring new positions for playing .I'm very respectful , honest, d&df, openminded and a general nice guy. So take a chance on me you wont be sorry you did.If you think you might be interested in me after you have checked me out let me know just text me here.

My Ideal Person I like mfm, mf, fmm and groups to have fun with.

Information
  • 77 / male
  • Cape Coral, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 8, 1945
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: I work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None