Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Dngrousbeauty68 59 / 54 / C
"Seeking the Ultimate Pleasurable Experience"
somewhere special, Maryland, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 9, 2006

To view all of
Dngrousbeauty68's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dngrousbeauty68's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,673 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,076,249 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Castilla y Leon, Spain
California, United States
Maryland, United States
Maryland, United States
Marche, Italy
Georgia, United States
Florida, Trinidad and Tobago
Virginia, United States
Dngrousbeauty68 59/C
somewhere special, Maryland
We will be in Boston November 3 - 5th...
She: I'm the type who's generally considered the go-to girl when there's a problem. Going on this site, is all about finding someone that we can have some fun with. And occasionally, we would like to play with others. I need someone that I can have fun with and be at my beacon call when the mood hits to have a little fun. The ideal person is educated in the craft of pleasing women orally and is not afraid to take a chance. He or She does not mind being watched and occasionally having my partner join in. What do I mean by chances? If I meet you for a cocktail, ask you to a walk me my car, spread my legs and say, I want my good night kiss to be on this lips. I want you to be able to accommodate with hesitation! If you and I are playing alone, I love for him to watch so don't be camera shy. [COLOR blue]She: I'm an easy going, nonjudgmental girl who's looking for new things to try out. I'm your typical down-to-earth woman, always treating people with respect and honesty. I've reached the point where things are good, but lacking that vital spark. Time to change that with a little help from new friends and new experiences. I am secure in who and I am and the relationship that I am in. I am not looking for a permanent partner. I have that now. What I am looking for is someone who could be a sexual playmate(s) in my quest to find my sexual height, are you that person? I am not looking to do anything behind his back so don't ask. I like playing with and in front of my partner. My preference is in front of my partner. It is one of my biggest turn on. [/COLOR] He: Well endowed male who likes watching his woman get pleased. I love the sight of another male sliding in and out of her and the pleasure of her eyes she is gushing in his mouth. I love the look on her face when a woman is pleasuring her especially when I have the privilege of pleasuring the woman at the time. We are happy in our relationship and we are looking for couples who are like minded, men who enjoy the pleasure of a beautiful women and does not have performance anxiety when her husband is watching, women who like be pleased by a husband while a wife watches, and women who like to pleasure of a well endowed man while she pleases the wife. So if you are interested in making new friends and having fun, please contact us. If you are interested in exchanging emails for the next few decades, with our busy lives and the amount of time we travel, we don't have the time. He: He very well endowed. He loves to watch as well as participate. He loves all types of sex. And loves sharing me.

My Ideal Person She: I am looking for someone who will masturbate with me one on one. If you are looking to see if I am a beautiful let me see how much you turn me on first. Once we have chatted I am them up for a meeting.

She: I'm bi-curious. I'm interested in exploring sex with another (woman). I am interested in threesome, foursome and I might want to go for a few more. I am enjoying how our sex life is moving along.

I'm looking for someone who can be discreet because this is a new area of interest and I don't want to disrupt my current life style. I am curious about the joys of a woman’s tongue, the passion of different men individually and in a group experience.

He: A well endowed male with a thirst to watch his woman be pleasured, whether it is by a woman, women, a male, multiple men or a couple. He likes a woman who enjoys all forms of sexual pleasure. He loves all types of sex and loves to play as well as watch.

We are looking for discreet friends that we can play with multiple times and expland our horizons together as well as spontaneous experience.

We do travel and would love to have playmates in different areas.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Well I am still waiting to meet a person on here that can get
me that dream!!!!! But it will involve incredible lingerie,
mask, garters, lotions, a camera, and your imagination.
Did I mention a few hours or days.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, the dining room with all the windows open

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Dngrousbeauty68's responses

  • 59/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • somewhere special, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 25, 1964 May 25, 1968
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Occupation: Prefer Not to Say Prefer Not to Say
Race: Black Black
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Prefer not to say