Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Dntbthr2lkmywy 53 / F
"WTF!!!! Seriously you guys? You must thnk we are really stupid. We enjoy sex as much as you do. But"
Menifee, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!

To view all of
Dntbthr2lkmywy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dntbthr2lkmywy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,881 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,742,142 Active Members!*
 
Status
Dntbthr2lkmywy 53/F
Menifee, California
How's it going my beautiful people?
Introduction
that doesn't make you a slut. Sex is healthy when done responsibly. But yes again I will mention the douchebag remark. I am going to give you my definition of what one is to me. its one who says they are single and I get a text from their wife or gf. I have to say I have learned a lot on this site about men some good and not so good. But I don't take everything so personal anymore. I am not for everyone.

My Ideal Person Someone around my own age. Passionate, kind hearted .good chemistry. beautiful smile.knows what he wants in life. life is to short so please dont waste my time. I don't take young men to serious. They just want to experience a older woman. I am not her. I dont need any fwbs. I will now get alot less messages because now everyone will know what I am wanting. A relationship built on great sex chemistry honesty friendship. Trust me I am not looking to get married.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
ask me

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Dntbthr2lkmywy's responses

Information
  • 53 / female
  • Menifee, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 14, 1967
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: