[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
DogTrainer4You 60 / M
"I am a SWM. Clean, discrete, drama free, and love to have fun."
West Columbia, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
DogTrainer4You's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DogTrainer4You's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,394 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,177,917 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Redheadlooking4u
South Carolina, United States
oldercanbegood
South Carolina, United States
Sccouple15
Mississippi, United States
luvs2pleaze2
North Carolina, United States
AutumnRainne
South Carolina, United States
hardeemr
South Carolina, United States
twohott41
South Carolina, United States
Conclay2
South Carolina, United States
Storm1297
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
DogTrainer4You 60/M
West Columbia, South Carolina
Looking for nymphos who like puppies!!!
Introduction
I am laid back, easy going and like to have fun. I don't really do the bar scene . (Except when my band is playing in one.) I just like hanging out with people who think like I do. I like to get kinky and try new things.

My Ideal Person I really like to hang out with couples. Especially drama free couples whom enjoy a solid relationship. I like being the third wheel with sexy couples. I will always respect one's boundaries and limits. I am willing to try anything once. I will do everything I can to please all involved parties!! I plan on doing a good enough job that you will want to invite me back.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many to mention.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DogTrainer4You's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • West Columbia, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 26, 1960
Hometown: Lexington, South Carolina, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Self-Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: