[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Dom4fun1979 42 / M
"Any women want to play in Bethlehem, maybe a sexy photoshoot?"
Wilkes Barre, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 4, 2016

To view all of
Dom4fun1979's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dom4fun1979's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,795 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,296,334 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tightnplump
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Wildgirlie8406
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
mybody32
New York, United States
pogmahone2
New Jersey, United States
Barebckgrlisbck
Pennsylvania, United States
tracey111111
Pennsylvania, United States
IAmTheSlutForYou
Pennsylvania, United States
AlejaGonzalez2
Florida, United States
MalloryKnX
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
Dom4fun1979 42/M
Wilkes Barre, Pennsylvania
any women want to play in the pool 6/28-29? Wilkes-Barre. forAtefor forSvenTree SvenSvenohWon.
Introduction
Lifestyle Dom and Professional photographer (See my blog on this site). Not looking for anything serious (leaving the country before the year's end if there's a just and loving God). Playdates or photoshoots (and I have no intention to be on the other side of the camera. Taking the pictures and directing. The ONLY exception is for shibari photoshoots, in which case I'm happy to tie the harnesses, but if you have a rigger or self tie, that's fine, too).

My Ideal Person Woman for fun and/or photography. Single men, not interested. "Couples," if you can verify the woman to my standards (nothing explicit or even nude but yes, it DOES require a pic or vid of MY description), and we can talk. PASSABLE TG, possibly interested in fun and/or photography.

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Wilkes Barre, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 17, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: