Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
DomNsubBi 60 / 57 / C
"Bi male from N.E. Philly. No longer a couple"
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 2, 2011

To view all of
DomNsubBi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DomNsubBi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,698 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,781,460 Active Members!*
Friends Network
naturalcouple203
New Jersey, United States
tobyjr2004
Pennsylvania, United States
Growgain
Pennsylvania, United States
Novus1
Pennsylvania, United States
lexxboy
Quebec, Canada
Egra
Florida, United States
MISBEHAVINBAREBA
Massachusetts, United States
BiVaCpl4u
Virginia, United States
kev197332
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
DomNsubBi 60/C
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Looking for bi sexual couple to go out with. No pressure and nothing is expected.
Introduction
No longer paying membership. Messages are blocked by this site. I'm or butterflies007 you know Y We are looking for those who really want to meet. Not into needless e mail or talking on phone to get you and your partner off. Remember no pressure. Enjoy going out listening to music, dancing, flirting playing with each other. Like to meet talk and feel each other out over a couple of drinks. If we all click we would like to take things further. Enjoy same room full swap and always use protection.

My Ideal Person A bi sexual lady, bi sexual couple who enjoy going out for the evening. Enjoy meeting or going to a nice public place to feel each other out. Talking, flirting, dancing and well building our time out. If we all have attraction and interest enjoying each other in private. No pressure and nothing is expected. Let's see where things go...

Information
  • 60/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1960 January 1, 1963
Travels to: Key Largo/Miami, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Green Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses