Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Domesticdude 54 / M
"Can't read emails. Instant message me and let's talk. Looking to experience all that life offers"
Bismarck, North Dakota, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 10, 2011

To view all of
Domesticdude's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Domesticdude's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,185 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,420 New photos this week!
  • 118,829,046 Active Members!*
Friends Network
North Dakota, United States
North Dakota, United States
North Dakota, United States
North Dakota, United States
Nebraska, United States
North Dakota, United States
North Dakota, United States
South Dakota, United States
California, United States
Domesticdude 54/M
Bismarck, North Dakota
Shy easy going guy that wants to experience all that life has to offer. Message me or IM me and let's talk. I'll talk with everyone. You never know if you don't ask.

My Ideal Person looking for a girl or a guy or a couple with a take charge attitude.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To be approached and picked up by a women or coupkevst the
bar. TAken to a hotel and having lots of fun.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Domesticdude's responses

  • 54 / male
  • Bismarck, North Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: November 30, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: