Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
DominantNW 62 / M
"Manchester East Side"
Manchester, Lancashire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 30, 2013

To view all of
DominantNW's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DominantNW's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,111 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,009,047 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LacunaNoir
Dublin, Ireland
Tactile42
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Wendynic76
Manchester, United Kingdom
Libbylou1976
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
flirtyblonde0
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Ninahot116
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Caro_0001
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
Daisyfern
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Serendipity74290
Cheshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
DominantNW 62/M
Manchester, Lancashire , United Kingdom
Do come talk, I'm sure it will be fun
Introduction
Originally from yorkshire, but now residing just outside Manchester. A mature gentleman seeking a lady who wants to push her sexual boundaries. Being ex armed forces one has developed a dark sense of humour honed over years but i do enjoy life and nothing better than a company of a lady. I enjoy socialising and i tend not to drink during the week, but do like to eat out and preferably in the company of a lady. As I am not a paying member, those friends know where I can be reached elsewhere.

My Ideal Person I have no ideal person i tend to go with the flow and if we get on thats great.

Not looking for one night stands, but definitely looking for someone who has a desire to push her boundaries with me

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DominantNW's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Manchester, Lancashire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 14, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: