Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
DominantWoman100 57 / F
"Mistress Pearl is my name"
Rochester, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 4, 2017

To view all of
DominantWoman100's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DominantWoman100's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,218 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,442 New photos this week!
  • 106,635,019 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SHAWN__25
California, United States
malesub4u53
Alberta, Canada
Bigrobyolo
Minnesota, United States
Jeorge7772
Minnesota, United States
dukemarathon
Minnesota, United States
Jdizzle1111
Wisconsin, United States
johnnie63_633
Ontario, Canada
rockinsmilemn
Minnesota, United States
Massageking4u68
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
DominantWoman100 57/F
Rochester, Minnesota
Treat each other with respect and kindness.
Introduction
Let's start with the NO's : 1. Do NOT contact me if you have a woman in your life who would be upset to find out we were playing sex games together. 2. Do not ask me if and when and how I masturbate. 3. NO I will not use a strap-on on you! I can't tell you how many times I have been sent a message that consists only of "I want you to use your strap-on me"; 4. Be over the age of 35, yes, I enjoy a fuck boy every now and then but I also want maturity. 5. I don't care what porn you watch, I will not act it out with you, I am not a fetish dispenser - see #3 And about me: I am a sensual woman who enjoys the pleasures of being with a man. I enjoy role playing, testing limits.

My Ideal Person Single men only. Go back and read #1 above. A good sense of humor, fun to be around. Kinky minded, even with no experience a desire to explore is needed. I am not vanilla, ha ha, far from it!

Proof of STI testing, and yes, I have mine. And when it is safe to play once again, proof of covid vaccine.

View more of DominantWoman100's responses

Information
  • 57 / female
  • Rochester, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 1, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Platinum Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: