Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
DominantWoman100 57 / F
"Seeking alpha males wanting to explore their submissive side"
Rochester, Minnesota, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 4, 2017

To view all of
DominantWoman100's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DominantWoman100's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,098 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,829,493 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
Minnesota, United States
North Carolina, United States
Minnesota, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
DominantWoman100 57/F
Rochester, Minnesota
Take care everyone.
I know there are many men who consider themselves an alpha in their life, always the one to make the decisions, and now they are wanting something different, to not be the one to make the decisions, instead are wanting to let a strong naturally dominant Woman make the decisions, what freedom there is in letting go! I am a FemDom who desires a deep connection with a true cuckold male I am open to training a willing male. I am a sensual Woman, I love to laugh and giggle so if you are lucky enough to meet me remember this. I am not a dominatrix, nor am I into humiliation instead I choose softness and sensuality. You will do as I ask because you know it would please Me, your willingness to serve Me is what pleases Me.

My Ideal Person I am still seeking a true cuckold, apparently they are a rare beast.

View more of DominantWoman100's responses

  • 57 / female
  • Rochester, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 1, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Platinum Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: