Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Dominant_Nadia 30 / F
"Aggressive FemDom Mistress"
San Antonio, Texas, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 11, 2017

To view all of
Dominant_Nadia's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dominant_Nadia's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,366 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,152,438 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dominant_Nadia 30/F
San Antonio, Texas
Listen carefully.
[bling 699638] At first glance I may look like that typical mom down the street or that cougar selling you real estate but I am far from typical or ordinary. One I tell it how it is and second you will obey. I am a FEM DOM in every way of the word. Speaking of words, words are key to everything. You'll be able to tell who's boss from the moment we talk. You will be nothing more than another slave or sissy to me. Domination is what I am into and crave. Its why I am here. Dont waste my time and I wont waste yours. If you are naughty or bad boy you will be punished and you will submit.

My Ideal Person Someone who will be dominated and be my slave. Be prepared to be punished, bossed, and told what to do and when to do it. Im worse than a nagging wife, because I get shit done. You better like it.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
not sure

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Dominant_Nadia's responses

  • 30 / female
  • San Antonio, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 19, 1989
Travels to: Dallas, Texas, United States
Hometown: Dallas, Texas, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: FemDom
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 32 / 70 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: