Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
DomsubcoupleinOH 60 / 50 / C
"Fun, good-looking secure couple seeking drama free couples and singles"
Galion, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 6, 2014

To view all of
DomsubcoupleinOH's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DomsubcoupleinOH's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,232 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,595,401 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ohio, United States
Georgia, United States
Leinster, Ireland
Ohio, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Ohio, United States
Tennessee, United States
DomsubcoupleinOH 60/C
Galion, Ohio
Looking for a female to play with. She needs some regular female time. She is extremely BI.
Please read before messaging us. [B][I][COLOR red]Be sure to ask about our monthly private swingers events if this is your thing..[/COLOR][/I][/B] [B]TOP FANS[/B]: We likes that stuff... [B]NOTE: [/B][U][COLOR firebrick]Men with dick only pics on your profile, you don't stand much of a chance.[/COLOR][/U] She sees dick all the time, so you will need to step stronger than that! We are a very secure couple and comfortable in our own skin always. We are very much in love. Single men: [B][COLOR firebrick]Don't come at us without any pics. No pics = No conversation. We have pics, you need to have some as well.[/COLOR] [/B]We do not and will not chat and email on here indefinitely. Easy going, not bossy, and that can read a profile. :-) So before messaging us, don't start with questions that could be answered from our profile. And save the 1 - 3 word comments, as we would expect that if you want to get together that you could demonstrate a little more creativity. Couples and Single Females: If we like each others profile and pics and you/we want to meet, be willing to exchange so we can connect and get things moving along. We do not and will not chat and email on here indefinitely. For interested single females and couples, contact us on Let us know what you profile name here is. US: We love the swinging and bdsm. [B][U]NOTE[/U][/B]: if you are not into bdsm, no worries as we can simply swing. We love to play with couples, single females, and single males. In that order. When getting started we can take it slow or get right down to business, whatever you are more comfortable with. We are a fun and wild couple but we apply no pressure to play. [I][COLOR blue]We host private swing parties and have a group. Everyone is not for everyone so, if you would like to attend but we are not your cup of tea, don't worry as you very well might find someone else in the crowd at our event suitable for you. Headcount is typically 60 to 85. Currently we are taking a break from hosting. Need some time with folks on here away from hosting. Will post here when our next event will be.[/COLOR][/I] HIM: Shaved sexy bald scalp, handsome and sexy, fun, outgoing, heavy sex drive, wild, knows how to please, very outgoing perality and straight. Shaved down below as well. And did we remember to say, easy on the eyes? B) HER: 5'1", busty (38DDD), fun, outgoing, very curvy and sexy, heavy sex drive, loves to please, [COLOR limegreen]exhibitionist[/COLOR], wild, loves to be the center of attention and wants more girl-girl interaction. Shaved down below as well. She love bi activity with other females and loves to be squirted on. NOTE: 1-on-1 requests: She is an exhibitionist! Her idea of a 1-on-1 is at a party full of people. So don't bother asking for private sessions. We love to host. We are open to couples, single females, and select single men (BBC preferred). You MUST have pics whether on the site or privately shared and be prepared to share a phone number. We understand that some peoples jobs require discretion and we may work around that, but that is a very few. Far too many fakes on this site, need to weed them out fast. We are excited to hear from and potentially meet you. We are not looking for endless text/chatting or picture collectors. WARNING: Any institution using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects- You do NOT have our/ my permission to use any information contained in our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current or future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of our/my privacy and will be subject to legal action.[I][/I][COLOR firebrick][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person Ideally, couples/bi females single bi-females and single males. Easy going, high sex drive, clean shaven, DDF and drama free. Friends are great, and if that happens, it happens.

For interested single females and couples, dark40rce. Let us know what you profile name here is.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DomsubcoupleinOH's responses

  • 60/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Galion, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: February 24, 1964 September 20, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Engineer Prefer not to say
Race: Black Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Hair Length: Bald Long
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Prefer not to say