Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Don1238348 57 / M
"i want us to experience each other"
Cambridge, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 24, 2020

To view all of
Don1238348's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Don1238348's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,857 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,136 New photos this week!
  • 101,754,801 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ElenaBlent
Alabama, United States
Fairytracy
Ontario, Canada
Naughty__Nikki
Ontario, Canada
55oroveris4me
North Carolina, United States
bimilf1977
Arizona, United States
lilyxoxosexybaby
Maryland, United States
Sexyheather55555
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
dralingvengance
British Columbia, Canada
brendalee71
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Don1238348 57/M
Cambridge, Ontario , Canada
if you live south of the Canadian border and north of the Mexican then dont bother contacting me. IQ's are really low there.
Introduction
Intelligent and honest man. Not into any woman over 125 years of age. I am looking for a good woman who is a "real" person and loves pleasing me in the bedroom as much as I love pleasing them. i will not judge anyone by their appearance and I expect the same. My desire to please my woman makes me a great lover. I can host or travel.

My Ideal Person A woman who loves kissing/necking, loves lots of foreplay, willing to talk about sex and what they like. Someone who wants to please me sexually as much as I do them.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
2 women at the same time.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage, anything she wants.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
India Summer. she is porn actress and she is fantastic.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Don1238348's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Cambridge, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Groups
Birthdate: July 9, 1962
Hometown: Cambridge, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Pleasure for women
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Viking
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None