Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Don1238348 58 / M
"i want us to experience each other"
Cambridge, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 24, 2020

To view all of
Don1238348's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Don1238348's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,174 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,147,211 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bimilf1977
Arizona, United States
Hqu1nn
Ontario, Canada
Naughty__Nikki
Ontario, Canada
author51
Ontario, Canada
MemoriesInMiami
Florida, United States
sabrinabck
Ontario, Canada
Jaydewettt
New York, United States
Laynna_Blaze
Ontario, Canada
LittleKaitte
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
Don1238348 58/M
Cambridge, Ontario , Canada
thank you to all of the women that tell me, how sexy they are.
Introduction
i am looking for people to have honest and mutually beneficial experiences.

My Ideal Person No racists or bigots. Please don't be a flake. You must be a woman that fully participates in the sexual experience, not just laying back and have stuff done to you.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
2 women at the same time.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage, anything she wants.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
India Summer. she is porn actress and she is fantastic.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Don1238348's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Cambridge, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Groups
Birthdate: July 9, 1962
Hometown: Cambridge, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Pleasure for women
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Viking
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None