Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
DonFetzone 44 / M
"Would u like to... (fulfill with ur dirty fantasies...tell me and let´s go.....)"
Oberhausen, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
DonFetzone's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DonFetzone's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,001 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,457,515 Active Members!*
DonFetzone 44/M
Oberhausen, Northrhine-Westphalia , Germany
Would u like to............ (fulfill with ur dirty fantasies.....tell me and let´s go.....)
[COLOR blue]Hallo liebe Besucher-/ und Innen Kurz zu mir, bin 36 aus NRW(Ruhrgebiet) und für Vieles offen. [/COLOR] [COLOR red] Hi, its me, a 36 years old guy from Germany. Living in the deep West an area called "Ruhrgebiet". [/COLOR] WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person
Freue mich über nsa-fun, ob Einmalig oder Casual, das wird die Zeit zeigen.
Mehrmaliges ist schöner, denn je öfter man zusammen "übt", desto besser wird es mit jedem Male und man braucht auch(außer, wenn sie drauf besteht) diese nervigen Tütchen nicht....

Ich bin offen für schöne Abende, gemeinsame Wochenenden, ein paar Tage gemeinsam verbringen und die schönen Dinge genießen.
Wenn Du weiter entfernt wohnst und auch die Gegend kennenlernen willst, kann man zwischendurch naheligende Städte wie Oberhausen, Düsseldorf und Köln und auch der bekannte Moviepark ist nur wenige Minuten von meiner Wohnung entfernt besuchen.
So kann man auch andere Aktivitäten miteinander verbinden...

Gern suche ich auch Dauerfreundschaft, Dreier, Parties oder Partnertausch, vielleicht auch Partys, gemeinsame Zock- Trink-/ und Feierwochenenden.....

Sollte Dir/Euch jemand für andere Ideen, Männerüberschuss, Dreier, Partnertausch, eine gemischte Clique bin ich offen.
Vielleicht findet sich ein Freundeskreis fehlen, ich bin für alle Schandtaten bereit.
Hauptsache viel Spaß

Erzähl mir Deine Wünsche und Fantasien,

Bitte keine Fakes, Operator und sonst irgendeinen Mist.
Ich bin real und das solltest Du auch sein.

I am looking for a nice girl (maybe couple) for a good time.
Maybe a party, nice weekend, holidays or starting a friendship plus.
Maybe for visiting each other on holidays/weekends maybe for a trip together or a weekend?
I am looking for fun, someone who likes to show me her/their city and her country
if u live alone, i can visit u.
If u haven´t been here before, we could visit cities like Cologne or Duesseldorf
U could stay at my home and i would be ur 24-hours-full-service-city-guide, if u are nice and hot to me...

Maybe meeting for only one time/one off, maybe one weekend, maybe a start of a friendship plus, maybe u don´t wanna leave any more.

I am open minded and real, and u should, too.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DonFetzone's responses

  • 44 / male
  • Oberhausen, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 22, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Beamter
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: