Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Dontwantsameol 42 / M
"can't wait to make some new aquaintances and possibly some new friends"
York, Pennsylvania, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 1, 2017

To view all of
Dontwantsameol's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dontwantsameol's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,993 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,810,636 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Delaware, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Maryland, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Maryland, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Dontwantsameol 42/M
York, Pennsylvania
why, just why....
Guess im here for the endless posibilities. Im so over the plain ol just put it in routine. Dont be boring. I want a girl/s that like sucking dick, that like anal, and doesnt mind cum... weather it be in your mouth on your face , etc. If you want to try something and dont want anyone else to know about your kinks, fetish or whatever try me. I might try it on you! Oh and NO MEN... IM NOT BI but i wouldnt mind a mmf encounter. I would love to have wwm or more women at one time. I want to have a girl squirt for me and maybe on me. I think thats enough for now, I hope to hear from some people.

My Ideal Person Hmmm no real ideal person just looking for something new, different, exciting, and or what ever. NOT INTO GUYS!!!!!!!! but wouldn't shy away from a couple.

  • 42 / male
  • York, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 15, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None