Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Dotwo 47 / 58 / GC
"looking 4 attractive people to hook-up with for discreet sex"
grand junction, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 12, 2009

To view all of
Dotwo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dotwo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,962 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,479,898 Active Members!*
Friends Network
marvinduq
California, United States
rm_Arguss1971
Wisconsin, United States
citguy09
California, United States
WoodrowCameltoe
Colorado, United States
000Sexy_love000
South Dakota, United States
Just4Fun4122
Colorado, United States
manlover6912
Colorado, United States
liliaholga
Colorado, United States
Hornyungcock
Colorado, United States
 
Status
Dotwo 47/GC
grand junction, Colorado
WOW
Introduction
We are an older couple who like oral and anal sex with other attractive people we enjoy nudity and casual encounters. we do not like sissy boys or femenen acting men.

My Ideal Person Men and women 18-50 HWP non judgmental that don't mind being with one while the other watches.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Dotwo's responses

Information
  • 47/58 / Couple (2 men)
  • grand junction, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
His
Birthdate: August 31, 1973 March 4, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm 6 ft 0 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Short/Thin Average/Thin
Circumcised: Yes Yes
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Bald Short
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either