Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
DoubleBubble03 32 / F
"I seeeee youuuu 👀"
Winter Garden, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 26, 2010

To view all of
DoubleBubble03's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DoubleBubble03's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,869 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,915,438 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rocketman3211
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
rm_Leo08685
Valle del Cauca, Colombia
Hbocagostosa42
Sao Paulo, Brazil
ragtagsean
Florida, United States
Playtime1678
Florida, United States
GodSpeedImage
Florida, United States
cboi234
Georgia, United States
Singlenfun4u699
Florida, United States
Bigcuntry6221
Florida, United States
 
Status
DoubleBubble03 32/F
Winter Garden, Florida
Catch me if you can ;-)
Introduction
Just here to perv on the free porn. Not looking to meet up with ANYBODY!!!! Sorry, figured id share some pics of me since its only fair Im lurking at everyone else LOL. On the very very VERY rare occasion I might need a helping hand...applicants must be between ages 25-40 and at least 7.5 inches....dont msg me if u dont qualify. Lol what can I say I know what I want!

My Ideal Person Someone who smokes as much as I do and is just as successful in life haha!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
there are WAY to many people im fond of.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DoubleBubble03's responses

Information
  • 32 / female
  • Winter Garden, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 3, 1988
Travels to: Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
Hometown: Oakville, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Real Estate/Personal Chef
Race: Mixed
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: