Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
DoubleTheStuff43 49 / 31 / C
"Looking For Completely Bi Male"
Braintree, Massachusetts, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 19, 2018

To view all of
DoubleTheStuff43's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DoubleTheStuff43's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,576 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,568,326 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Alabama, United States
Rhode Island, United States
DoubleTheStuff43 49/C
Braintree, Massachusetts
Female is NOT bi...there has been some confusion, hopefully this clears it up. Also...if we don’t answer our chats for a couple of days, please don’t take it perally, we’re an EXTREMELY busy couple and will definitely get back to you if we made first contact. If you made contact with us first and we never get back to you, please don’t take it perally, but we get dozens of messages and can’t answer them all if you’re not a good fit for us. We’re new to this, but really excited about it. Looking for a clean male, 30-50 years old, who is in decent shape and is 100% bi-sexual. Must be totally into every aspect of a man on man sexual hookup (top, bottom, oral, kissing, cum licking and swallowing). You’re also into being fucked from behind while you fuck my wife, and then switching. That’s just the tip of the iceberg, but basically we want to do it all with no limits other than NO PAIN or BDSM etc. This is all about the pleasure and fantasy fulfillment. Send us a message with pics and we’ll tell you more if we’re interested.

  • 49/31 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Braintree, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 1, 1972 January 1, 1990
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say