Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
DoubleTroouble2 50 / 24 / C
"We have a dirty little secret and we want to share it"
Arlington, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 22, 2020

To view all of
DoubleTroouble2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DoubleTroouble2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,643 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,163,209 Active Members!*
 
Status
DoubleTroouble2 50/C
Arlington, Texas
Introduction
She is Hawaiian/Spanish, very young, 21, and very bi-sexual. Loves one on one sexual encounters with women as well as threesomes. Loves to be watch and be watched. Can be submissive or dominant and loves sex and everything about it. He is way older, 47, straight, experienced and dominant. Loves sex and everything about it. Together we want to meet other females who love the lifestyle. We do not mind single males or females with partners but prefer couples wanting to join although we do prefer mid 20's to mid 40's. We've been together for almost a year and I am definitely the oldest guy she's ever been with. We are very much in love and have built the trust to start exploring. She says the more the merrier. Eventually wanting to experience an orgy but will wait until the right time for all that. Perhaps visit a club or two or swinger parties.

My Ideal Person Couples who are willing to explore every sexual desire possible. Again, we are wanting couples that are in their mid 20's to mid 40's. However, we do make exceptions because of attraction or chemistry,

Information
  • 50/24 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Arlington, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 25, 1972 June 6, 1998
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say